

AGENDA

Skagit 911

Board of Directors

Date: November 13th, 2024 **Location**: Commissioners' Hearing Room 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Mount Vernon, WA

Meeting called by: Skagit 911			Ch	Chair: Julia Johnson		
Agenda Item		Staff Contact	Requested Action	Voting Members		
Α.	CALL TO ORDER			Matt Miller, Mayor	City of Anacortes	
	 Introductory Remarks Approval of Minutes Public Comments 	Chair Chair Chair	NA Approval NA	Bill Aslett, Mayor	City of Burlington	
В.	CONSENT AGENDA	Chair	NA	Marla Reed, Mayor	Town of Concrete	
D.	Accounts Payable Payroll	K. Brisson K. Brisson	Approval Approval	Marna Hanneman, Mayor	Town of La Conner	
C.	·	K. Brissori	πρρισταί	Peter Donovan, Mayor	City of Mount Vernon	
	1. None			Julia Johnson, Mayor (Chair)	City of Sedro- Woolley	
D.	NEW BUSINESS	A4 \/a==	Amman	Peter Browning, Commissioner	Skagit County	
	 Cyber Security Policies Strategic Goal: Governance Model Strategic Goal: User Fee Model 	M. Voss H. Rasmussen H. Rasmussen	Approval Approval Approval	Lisa Janicki, Commissioner (Vice Chair)	Skagit County	
	 Uncommon Bridges Contract Ext. Resolution 24-008: Annex 	H. Rasmussen M. Voss	Approval Approval	Ron Wesen, Commissioner	Skagit County	
	6. ILA with ICOM 9-1-1	H. Rasmussen	Approval	Non-Voting Members		
E.	INFORMATION ONLY 1. Strategic Plan Status Update	H. Rasmussen	Informational	Josh Carpenter, Chief	Fire District 8	
	 Operations Update Technical Services Report 	M. Rodenberger M. Voss	Informational Informational	Dan McIlraith, Chief	Sedro-Woolley PD	
	 Director's Report Law/Fire-EMS Updates 	H. Rasmussen Law/Fire-EMS Reps	Informational Informational	Mandy Bates, Mayor	Town of Hamilton	
F.	ADJOURN			Eddie Hills, Mayor	Town of Lyman	

Staff:

Helen Rasmussen, Director, Skagit 911 Mindy Rodenberger, Operations Manager, Skagit 911 Mike Voss, Technical Services Manager, Skagit 911 Tiffany Beisler, Deputy Operations Manager, Skagit 911 Kalie Brisson, Accounting Administrator, Skagit 911 Krista McCamish, Executive Assistant, Skagit 911 Heather Steffensen, HR Coordinator, Skagit 911

Required Quorum is five (5) Voting Board Members

Meetings occur on the odd months, starting in January, on the second Wednesday at 12:00pm in the Skagit County Commissioner's Hearing Room.